Close movie

Sales

If you have questions about sales and what we can offer you, please contact our regional or product sales representatives, see the list that follows, or contact:

Berndt Johansson, Business & Product Development 
+46 (0)10 483 11 83, berndt.johansson@jernbro.com

Thomas Grönlund, Sales & Marketing
+46 (0)10 483 11 97, thomas.gronlund@jernbro.com

 

Press & media

For questions about press and media, please contact:

Thomas Grönlund, Sales & Marketing Manager
+46 (0)10 483 00 00, mailto:thomas.gronlund@jernbro.com

Bengt Håkansson, CEO
+46 (0)10 483 00 00, bengt.hakansson@jernbro.com

Important events related to our new trademark

Read more

Head Office

Jernbro Industrial Services AB
Mölndalsvägen 42, 412 63 Gothenburg
+46 (0)10 483 00 00
Contact us

 

Our sales contacts

Mid Sweden

Urban Sjöström, Unit Manager Mid
urban.sjostrom@jernbro.com
+46 (0)10 483 04 92

East Sweden / Production

Service centre (Finspång)
fin_driftcenter@jernbro.com

Martin Berntsson, Unit Manager East
martin.berntsson@jernbro.com
+46 (0)10 483 06 55

Lennart Forsberg, Area Sales Manager Production
lennart.forsberg@jernbro.com
+46 (0)10 483 00 42

Camilla Holmberg, Unit Manager Production
 camilla.holmberg@jernbro.com
+46 (0)10 483 09 30

West Sweden / Automation

Service centre (Skövde)
skv_driftcenter@jernbro.com
+46 (0)10 483 11 00

Niklas Jälmevik, Unit Manager West
niklas.jalmevik@jernbro.com
+46 (0)10 483 02 81

Mats Ahrling, Sales & Product Development Component Service
mats.ahrling@jernbro.com
+46 (0)10 483 01 95

Patrik Sahlberg, Sales Manager Automation
patrik.sahlberg@jernbro.com
+46 (0)10 483 01 55

Lars Ankersson, Unit Manager Automation
lars.ankersson@jernbro.com
+46 (0)10 483 11 95

South East Sweden

Service centre (Huskvarna)
hsq_driftcenter@jernbro.com
+46 (0)10 483 13 00

Anders Gustafsson, Area Sales Manager South East
anders.f.gustafsson@jernbro.com
+46 (0)10 483 11 88

Magnus Stagmo, Unit Manager South East
magnus.stagmo@jernbro.com
+46 (0)10 483 01 10

South Sweden

Berne Agbeck, Area Sales Manager South
berne.agbeck@jernbro.com
+46 (0)10 483 06 06

Hans Gunnar Wiberg, Unit Manager South
hans-gunnar.wiberg@jernbro.com
+46 (0)10 483 03 20

Search for people at Jernbro

Contact people directly. Search for the name below.

WE ARE CLOSE TO YOU IN 21 LOCATIONS IN SWEDEN

We are Jernbro

Jernbro is one of Sweden’s leading players in industrial services. Everyday, year round, we help industry operate both more safely and efficiently.

Read more about us

21

Locations

700

Employees

900

Turnover (MSEK)